Recensioni di Google

Visualizza tutte le recensioni di Google, Booking e Tripadvisor

  • What a wonderful place to stay! We arrived at the port and were greeted by Mina, she picked us up and drove us to the apartment which was about a 6 minute drive. Checking in was effortless and Mina and her staff made our stay wonderful. Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable and the aircon was just what we needed during our summer stay. Mina assisted us with booking a car during our stay - all staff was extensively helpful and friendly. Will be staying here next time we visit.

    thumb Vania
    Ottobre 27, 2022

    Absolutely loved our time here. The room was so clean and had everything we needed. Mina was incredibly responsive. The apartment is only a 5 min walk from Parakia central and extremely quiet.

    thumb Ryan
    Settembre 18, 2022

    We loved staying with Mina. Immaculately clean rooms, highly effective aircon and comfortable beds greeted us at the end of our long hot days on the island. Mina’s place is also far enough away from the noise of the Main Street that you can sleep but still close enough to be a walk. Can’t recommend it enough!

    thumb Amanda Smith
    Agosto 27, 2022

    Great place, great people ! If you ever go to Paros and you want to stay at Parikia, this is the ultimate place: great prices, 5 mins from center, clean, quite, warm people, modern rooms. See you next year !

    thumb Vassilis Nikolopoulos
    Agosto 14, 2022

    Very nice apartments and welcoming staff. The owner Mina and her daughters helped us with anything we needed and gave us advice on the best spots in Paros whether it be beaches or restaurants.

    thumb Alexia Franco
    Luglio 25, 2022
  • Can only echo what the test of the reviewers have said. The place was exactly what we needed for a couple of days in Parikia. Convenient location just outside the city centre, with a 5ish minute walk to the port. Mina is very helpful and friendly with an ever-present smile.

    thumb Adel Zuberi
    Luglio 20, 2022

    Very nice location very clean rooms according to covid protocol of health excellent decoration modern furniture view in Parikia near to orthodox church of Panagia Ekatotapiliani near to beach of Livadia with sand and very good taverns and bars also super markets but best of all Mrs Mina the best owner with friendly behaviour and lovely person who heLPS me to learn everything I need about Paros Congrats I will come again very soon

    thumb Emanouil Apostolakis
    Luglio 15, 2022

    Very nice little apartment. Stayed there for a week. New and in almost perfect condition. We were greeted at the port and brought to the apartment by the owner, a very nice touch. Upon arrival given a glass of juice and snack. Size of the room was much smaller than in the photos, quite tight and somewhat uncomfortable. Very nice bed and firm mattress with very good pillows. Very clean, 5 star clean. Towels were changed daily and the floor cleaned with care. The owner was as nice as she possibly could be though seemingly not in her nature and an effort. She demanded that we only use her café capsules in the café machine, Illy. Only the first two were provided free of charge. In this regard, I don’t see where anything was luxury as in the name. She did bring us back to the port at the end of the stay but didn’t have the patience to actually get there though only about a two minute drive dumping us off and banging my wife’s leg while quickly trying to get rid of us. Other than that, I would have rated it 5 stars. All in all, a very nice stay and a very nice place.

    thumb Tangotails
    Giugno 29, 2022

    We had a lovely stay in the Panos studios. Rooms were cleaned everyday. The owner was lovely. Location a couple of mins from the marina and beach.

    thumb Sarah McDermott
    Giugno 6, 2022

    Nice place. Very clean room. Nice design in interior. Very good quality materials and stuffs used in the hotel and in the rooms.Parking places available in front of the hotel. Not far away from old town. The personal was very helpful. Very good value for money.

    thumb Gabriel c
    Settembre 29, 2021
  • We stayed here for 7 days and it was truly amazing. A great location, walking distance to Parikia town and to the port. Mina the host is absolutely wonderful and did everything she could to make our stay in Paros amazing, from recommending beaches, booking restaurants for us, organising taxis ( which are difficult to get). She was absolutely amazing. The rooms were clean and tidied each day. We left some belongings in the room and she posted them back to Ireland for us. We were very sad to leave and cannot wait to return again. We would recommend this place to everyone. Alex & Dylan xx

    thumb Alex Murray Moran
    Settembre 4, 2021

    We had a very nice stay! Very clean and well taken care Appartments with nice balconies!I do recommend it!

    thumb Theodora Lakka
    Settembre 3, 2021

    can’t say enough good things about this place. Recommend without reservation.

    thumb Ed Johnson
    Agosto 25, 2021

    Clean, perfect location, very polite and helpful owners

    thumb Petros Melachrinos
    Agosto 18, 2021

    My experience in Panos luxury studios was amazing, everything was perfect and Ms. Mina was super helpful and hospitable. Best location, only 3 minutes walking from Paroikia and port. We will definitely come back!!!

    thumb kiki tsagkari
    Agosto 17, 2021
  • Great experience at Panos Luxury Studios! Very friendly and accommodating hosts, they even switched our room to fully satisfy our needs. Very convenient location only 5’ from the port of Paroikia and very close to anything one might need; groceries, pharmacy, bakery, gas station etc. Rooms are neat and tidy with modern aesthetics. A place which guarantees an enjoyable stay! Highly recommend for anyone whether solo, groups or families!

    thumb Areti Bereti
    Agosto 10, 2021

    Panos Luxury Studios raised the bar for accommodation in Paros in terms of cleanliness, child-friendliness, comfort... you name it! Close to the beaches, restaurants and Parikia village and port. Heartly recommend it! Our first choice for staying in Paros (Parikia or Naousa)!

    thumb Bianca
    Luglio 18, 2021

    Amazing view and hospitality! Thank you for everything!

    thumb Loukia Landou
    Giugno 25, 2021

    Very nice lady she let me do a late check out to catch my ferry. Clean newly renovated room Close to the port just about 5 minutes walking distance to all the shops and cafes and super cute design outside with some parking!

    thumb Sym antiko
    Settembre 7, 2020

    Very nice stay at Panos luxury studios Very warm welcome from the host : transfer from port, drinks and information about the island Very well located and near the Paros port

    thumb Jeremy Guillomon
    Luglio 29, 2020
  • Perfect, thank you

    thumb Panos B
    Luglio 15, 2020

    We were warmly welcome in a pleasant place, not far from Parikia Center.

    thumb Philippe Roger
    Luglio 5, 2020

    Mina is an amazing host. She was helpful in coordinating our transporation to and from the ferry, the arranging car rental and responsive to what we needed. The apartment was about 10 min walk to the ferry port and good selection of restaurants and shopping in this area. The place was also clean. I would recommend it.

    thumb ellen chui
    Ottobre 10, 2019

    This is the best place I've stayed in Paros, very comfortable, beautiful rooms, and very clean.

    thumb Karen Mulcare
    Settembre 8, 2019

    It was a pleasure to be hosted by Mina. She is a very kind person, she helped us to discover the island, suggesting us all the restaurants in which we have appreciated Greek typical food. She and her family were available all the time for any kind of information and support. Moreover she transported us from the port to the apartment and vice versa with her comfortable van.

    thumb Donato Scelzi
    Agosto 18, 2019
  • Amazing place to stay in Parikia on Paros island. Mina-the owner is very kind person. Panos Luxury Studios have a beautiful and very clean rooms with balcony, not too far from the center. Everything was perfect! Enjoy your stay! I hope you'll like it 🙂

    thumb Danek Grek
    Agosto 11, 2019

    interior and bathroom size didn’t match our expectations, rooms were old triggering my dust allergy, WiFi wasn’t working

    thumb Daniel Wu
    Agosto 4, 2019

    Definitely worth the stay. Ferry pick up is great, and the rooms are so clean and modern especially compared to well known hotels. Shower has great pressure and was so nice after traveling around Europe. 5 minute walk to the port/main area with beautiful restaurants. There is also a coffee shop at the end of the street with delicious baguettes and pastries. Would stay here again.

    thumb Ashleigh Pierre
    Luglio 7, 2019

    I had a wonderful overnight stay here. The apartments are very new and contempory in design. They are a close walk to the town of Paros and to the Port. I would highly recommend staying here.

    thumb Sally Bates
    Giugno 8, 2019

    Really enjoyed my stay here! It was only a 5 minute walk on a straight road to the Port. This was great because we spent the days around the island and at the port for dinner and then came back at night to the hotel. It was so close but so quiet and peaceful at night. The owner Mina was so kind and helpful. If she's not there she is just an email away and responds right away. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone who likes to be close to busy area but come back to a quiet place at night. The area was safe, so you could walk back at any time and there was nothing to worry about. Mina also arranged pick ups and drop offs which was very helpful! Thank you for the amazing stay!!

    thumb Sophia Khan
    Maggio 30, 2019
  • My wife and I stayed at this hotel for three days and we had a lovely stay. It was initially a bit rocky because we pre-booked from Canada and they payment didn't go through so I was concerned whether we had a room, but I contacted them directly and they were very flexible about us coming over and making the payment in person. They arranged for a driver to pick us up at the airport and drop us off at the port after our stay. The lady who runs this hotel is very friendly and welcoming. She helped us settle in personally and gave us tips on where everything was on the island. Great location away from the hustle and bustle so its quiet at night but still at a ten minute walk to Parikia town where all the shops and restaurants are so you are not completely isolated. The room is sparkling clean and very comfortable, room service is available.

    thumb Shahryar Mohsin
    Maggio 30, 2019

    The rooms are clean, modern and spacious with an equipped kitchen and lovely patio. The location is excellent only 5 minutes walk to the port & town. Nothing was too much trouble for our host Mina. She graciously organised port pick up and drop off for us, an ATV at an excellent price and offered a complimentary laundry service. 100% recommend and would stay again.

    thumb Renae S
    Maggio 22, 2019

    The rooms are clean, modern and spacious with an equipped kitchen and lovely patio. The location is excellent only 5 minutes walk to the port & town. Nothing was too much trouble for our host Mina. She graciously organised port pick up and drop off for us, an ATV at an excellent price and offered a complimentary laundry service. 100% recommend and would stay again.

    thumb Renae S
    Maggio 21, 2019

    Excellent place to stay in Paros for few days. 5' from the center town (Parikia) by foot which is the major city on the island with the port arrival and lots of place to eat, drink, etc. The host is extremely friendly and can give you ride to the airport if you ask. Super clean and very confortable, you will find a good place to spent your holiday here. Minor thing : the bathroom was a bit tiny for a guy measuring 1m95 but still ok for 2 or 3 days.

    thumb Nicolas GENTY
    Maggio 9, 2019

    Very good hotel! Host is super friendly and welcoming! Nice location. Everything clean and tidy, very comfortable beds. Has mini kitchen, which is convenient for making breakfast:)

    thumb Maria Generalova
    Maggio 9, 2019
  • We booked through Airbnb. The place was clean, comfortable and had great facilities including a rooftop Jacuzzi (which was freshly filled)! Better than this was Mina herself, such a kind hearted person, always offering to help, giving us lifts and recommendations. Mina even arranged for a scooter to be delivered to the through her friend who has a rental company, within 15 minutes of asking we were signing the paperwork and were offered the cheapest deal on our whole trip to Greece. The delivery and collection was free... I cannot recommend Mina or her luxury studios high enough!

    thumb Andy Bentham
    Maggio 5, 2019

    As my job requires frequent travels I visit a lot of htel within every year. Panos suits will be me choice of accommodation in the Paros island from now on. The rooms were very nice and clean. It was quite peaceful with a walking distance of 5 minutes from the center of Paroikia. The service was excellent and i would like to say a big thank you to the hostess for fulfilling all my needs!! Bravo!!!

    thumb Foveras O'Protos
    Aprile 11, 2019

    Excellent modern updated rooms

    thumb Chris Milburn
    Ottobre 14, 2018

    Υπέροχα δωμάτια, άμεση εξυπηρέτηση σε ό,τι χρειαστήκαμε και φανταστική περιποίηση. Δεν έχω λόγια..Μακάρι η φιλοξενία αυτού του ξενοδοχείου να υπήρχε σε όλες τις περιοχές της Ελλάδος.

    thumb Christos Varias
    Ottobre 2, 2018

    Great place to stay, modern new fit out and very friendly and helpful. Thank you

    thumb Chris Milburn
    Ottobre 2, 2018
  • The service at this hotel was excellent! Mina and her daughter were always very sweet and helpful ! The rooms were very clean, modern and newly renovated ! The bathroom is new and very clean and the room also had a fully equipped kitchen: sink, glasses, plates and a refrigerator.... basically everything you would need for a more comfortable stay. I would definitely recommend staying here if you’re going to visit Paros!

    thumb Michelle Rush
    Luglio 31, 2018

    Hôtel quality studios: very clean, renovated, tastefully decorated, fully equiped rooms. Cleaning was done everyday! It is very well situated in Parikia and within walking distance to everything. Mina, the host, is always available and so helpful! She picked us and dropped us up from the port which was nice. One day our rented car got stuck in a street and she very quickly came to our help. We also had a complimentary snack twice: cheese pastry one day and watermelon another day. I will say, each time we weren't there, they came in and turned the AC off. And twice they came into our room when we were there, even though we had our "do not disturb" sign. They appologized for that though. I would totally come back and recommend to anyone staying in Parikia!

    thumb valentine vivien-pearce
    Luglio 25, 2018

    Panos studios ειναι ενα καταπληκτικό κατάλυμα για να μείνεις και να περάσεις αξέχαστες διακοπές! Η κύρια Μίνα οποτε θέλαμε βοήθεια ηταν στην διάθεση μας! Τα δωμάτια ηταν πεντακάθαρα και μοντέρνα, καταπληκτικα στρώματα και πολύ ησυχα! Καθημερινά υπήρχε κερασμα απο την κύρια Μινα! Τα δωμάτια ηταν πολύ κοντά στο λιμανι και στο bus stop αλλα και δωρεαν parking για το αυτοκίνητο μας!

    thumb Μαριαννα Μπαρμπαρη
    Luglio 22, 2018

    Loved this place. Perfect hosts, location, decor. Perfectly clean. Just perfect!! We were really pleased, studio has a kettle, fridge, TV etc. The décor was lovely and it was in a peaceful location but only 10 minutes walk to the beach and 5 minutes walk to the sea front. Also close to Lemoni restaurant which you can take away or eat there - best food I had in Paros. We wanted to kidnap the chef and bring him back here. When I go back to Paros this will be where I book.

    thumb Coral Mulcare
    Luglio 18, 2018

    מיקום נוח,חדר חדש עיצוב מודרני,שירות סימפטי נימד

    thumb Amitay Gamliel
    Luglio 12, 2018
  • Very enjoyable stay. Friendly staff and lovely studio room. 8 minutes walk to town. I would stay again .

    thumb brian marshall
    Luglio 6, 2018

    Αν ειχε και 10 αστερια θα τα εβαζα... Φοβερα δωματια, πολυ καλες τιμες... Ολοκαίνουρια ολα τα δωμάτια και φοβερή εξυπηρέτηση 24 ωρες... Η Κυρια Μινα ολα τα λεφτα!ανεπιφύλακτα το προτείνω παιδιά...

    thumb nikos periklidis
    Luglio 1, 2018

    La habitacion son como en fotos, pero el baño necesitaria una reforma .

    thumb Maria del Mar Weitgasser
    Ottobre 8, 2017

    ΑΨΟΓΗ ΕΞΥΠΗΡΕΤΗΣΗ /ΚΑΘΑΡΙΟΤΗΤΑ/ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ.

    thumb Theofilos Georgiadis
    Agosto 19, 2017

    Close to the center but just out of the hustle. The owners are very nice and help you whenever you need. The rooms are nice and clean. Nothing was broken or partly defect.

    thumb Robbert Ruiter
    Agosto 15, 2017