Recensioni di Google

Visualizza tutte le recensioni di Google, Booking e Tripadvisor

  • review rating 5  Excellent modern updated rooms

    thumb Chris Milburn
    10/14/2018

    review rating 5  Υπέροχα δωμάτια, άμεση εξυπηρέτηση σε ό,τι χρειαστήκαμε και φανταστική περιποίηση. Δεν έχω λόγια..Μακάρι η φιλοξενία αυτού του ξενοδοχείου να υπήρχε σε όλες τις περιοχές της Ελλάδος.

    thumb Christos Varias
    10/02/2018

    review rating 5  Great place to stay, modern new fit out and very friendly and helpful. Thank you

    thumb Chris Milburn
    10/02/2018

    review rating 5  The service at this hotel was excellent! Mina and her daughter were always very sweet and helpful ! The rooms were very clean, modern and newly renovated ! The bathroom is new and very clean and the room also had a fully equipped kitchen: sink, glasses, plates and a refrigerator.... basically everything you would need for a more comfortable stay. I would definitely recommend staying here if you’re going to visit Paros!

    thumb Michelle Rush
    7/31/2018
  • review rating 5  Hôtel quality studios: very clean, renovated, tastefully decorated, fully equiped rooms. Cleaning was done everyday! It is very well situated in Parikia and within walking distance to everything. Mina, the host, is always available and so helpful! She picked us and dropped us up from the port which was nice. One day our rented car got stuck in a street and she very quickly came to our help. We also had a complimentary snack twice: cheese pastry one day and watermelon another day. I will say, each time we weren't there, they came in and turned the AC off. And twice they came into our room when we were there, even though we had our "do not disturb" sign. They appologized for that though. I would totally come back and recommend to anyone staying in Parikia!

    thumb valentine vivien-pearce
    7/25/2018

    review rating 5  Panos studios ειναι ενα καταπληκτικό κατάλυμα για να μείνεις και να περάσεις αξέχαστες διακοπές! Η κύρια Μίνα οποτε θέλαμε βοήθεια ηταν στην διάθεση μας! Τα δωμάτια ηταν πεντακάθαρα και μοντέρνα, καταπληκτικα στρώματα και πολύ ησυχα! Καθημερινά υπήρχε κερασμα απο την κύρια Μινα! Τα δωμάτια ηταν πολύ κοντά στο λιμανι και στο bus stop αλλα και δωρεαν parking για το αυτοκίνητο μας!

    thumb Μαριαννα Μπαρμπαρη
    7/22/2018

    review rating 5  Loved this place. Perfect hosts, location, decor. Perfectly clean. Just perfect!! We were really pleased, studio has a kettle, fridge, TV etc. The décor was lovely and it was in a peaceful location but only 10 minutes walk to the beach and 5 minutes walk to the sea front. Also close to Lemoni restaurant which you can take away or eat there - best food I had in Paros. We wanted to kidnap the chef and bring him back here. When I go back to Paros this will be where I book.

    thumb Coral Mulcare
    7/18/2018

    review rating 5  מיקום נוח,חדר חדש עיצוב מודרני,שירות סימפטי נימד

    thumb Amitay Gamliel
    7/12/2018
  • review rating 5  Very enjoyable stay. Friendly staff and lovely studio room. 8 minutes walk to town. I would stay again .

    thumb brian marshall
    7/06/2018

    review rating 5  Αν ειχε και 10 αστερια θα τα εβαζα... Φοβερα δωματια, πολυ καλες τιμες... Ολοκαίνουρια ολα τα δωμάτια και φοβερή εξυπηρέτηση 24 ωρες... Η Κυρια Μινα ολα τα λεφτα!ανεπιφύλακτα το προτείνω παιδιά...

    thumb nikos periklidis
    7/01/2018

    review rating 3  La habitacion son como en fotos, pero el baño necesitaria una reforma .

    thumb Maria del Mar Weitgasser
    10/08/2017

    review rating 5  ΑΨΟΓΗ ΕΞΥΠΗΡΕΤΗΣΗ /ΚΑΘΑΡΙΟΤΗΤΑ/ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ.

    thumb Theofilos Georgiadis
    8/19/2017
  • review rating 5  Close to the center but just out of the hustle. The owners are very nice and help you whenever you need. The rooms are nice and clean. Nothing was broken or partly defect.

    thumb Robbert Ruiter
    8/15/2017

    review rating 5  Ευχάριστη και άνετη διαμονή σε πολυτελές στούντιο. Πολύ καλή εξυπηρέτηση!

    thumb ΧΡΥΣΑ ΠΑΠΑΒΑΣΙΛΕΙΟΥ
    3/11/2017