Κριτικές Google

Δείτε όλες τις κριτικές από Google, Booking & Tripadvisor

  • 5 star review  Very nice lady she let me do a late check out to catch my ferry. Clean newly renovated room Close to the port just about 5 minutes walking distance to all the shops and cafes and super cute design outside with some parking!

    thumb Sym antiko
    9/07/2020

    4 star review  Very nice stay at Panos luxury studios Very warm welcome from the host : transfer from port, drinks and information about the island Very well located and near the Paros port

    thumb Jeremy Guillomon
    7/29/2020

    5 star review  Perfect, thank you

    thumb Panos B
    7/15/2020

    4 star review  We were warmly welcome in a pleasant place, not far from Parikia Center.

    thumb Philippe Roger
    7/05/2020

    5 star review  Mina is an amazing host. She was helpful in coordinating our transporation to and from the ferry, the arranging car rental and responsive to what we needed. The apartment was about 10 min walk to the ferry port and good selection of restaurants and shopping in this area. The place was also clean. I would recommend it.

    thumb ellen chui
    10/10/2019
  • 5 star review  This is the best place I've stayed in Paros, very comfortable, beautiful rooms, and very clean.

    thumb Karen Mulcare
    9/08/2019

    5 star review  It was a pleasure to be hosted by Mina. She is a very kind person, she helped us to discover the island, suggesting us all the restaurants in which we have appreciated Greek typical food. She and her family were available all the time for any kind of information and support. Moreover she transported us from the port to the apartment and vice versa with her comfortable van.

    thumb Donato Scelzi
    8/18/2019

    5 star review  Amazing place to stay in Parikia on Paros island. Mina-the owner is very kind person. Panos Luxury Studios have a beautiful and very clean rooms with balcony, not too far from the center. Everything was perfect! Enjoy your stay! I hope you'll like it 🙂

    thumb Danek Grek
    8/11/2019

    3 star review  interior and bathroom size didn’t match our expectations, rooms were old triggering my dust allergy, WiFi wasn’t working

    thumb Daniel Wu
    8/04/2019

    5 star review  Definitely worth the stay. Ferry pick up is great, and the rooms are so clean and modern especially compared to well known hotels. Shower has great pressure and was so nice after traveling around Europe. 5 minute walk to the port/main area with beautiful restaurants. There is also a coffee shop at the end of the street with delicious baguettes and pastries. Would stay here again.

    thumb Ashleigh Pierre
    7/07/2019
  • 5 star review  I had a wonderful overnight stay here. The apartments are very new and contempory in design. They are a close walk to the town of Paros and to the Port. I would highly recommend staying here.

    thumb Sally Bates
    6/08/2019

    5 star review  Really enjoyed my stay here! It was only a 5 minute walk on a straight road to the Port. This was great because we spent the days around the island and at the port for dinner and then came back at night to the hotel. It was so close but so quiet and peaceful at night. The owner Mina was so kind and helpful. If she's not there she is just an email away and responds right away. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone who likes to be close to busy area but come back to a quiet place at night. The area was safe, so you could walk back at any time and there was nothing to worry about. Mina also arranged pick ups and drop offs which was very helpful! Thank you for the amazing stay!!

    thumb Sophia Khan
    5/30/2019

    5 star review  My wife and I stayed at this hotel for three days and we had a lovely stay. It was initially a bit rocky because we pre-booked from Canada and they payment didn't go through so I was concerned whether we had a room, but I contacted them directly and they were very flexible about us coming over and making the payment in person. They arranged for a driver to pick us up at the airport and drop us off at the port after our stay. The lady who runs this hotel is very friendly and welcoming. She helped us settle in personally and gave us tips on where everything was on the island. Great location away from the hustle and bustle so its quiet at night but still at a ten minute walk to Parikia town where all the shops and restaurants are so you are not completely isolated. The room is sparkling clean and very comfortable, room service is available.

    thumb Shahryar Mohsin
    5/30/2019

    5 star review  The rooms are clean, modern and spacious with an equipped kitchen and lovely patio. The location is excellent only 5 minutes walk to the port & town. Nothing was too much trouble for our host Mina. She graciously organised port pick up and drop off for us, an ATV at an excellent price and offered a complimentary laundry service. 100% recommend and would stay again.

    thumb Renae S
    5/22/2019

    5 star review  The rooms are clean, modern and spacious with an equipped kitchen and lovely patio. The location is excellent only 5 minutes walk to the port & town. Nothing was too much trouble for our host Mina. She graciously organised port pick up and drop off for us, an ATV at an excellent price and offered a complimentary laundry service. 100% recommend and would stay again.

    thumb Renae S
    5/21/2019
  • 5 star review  Excellent place to stay in Paros for few days. 5' from the center town (Parikia) by foot which is the major city on the island with the port arrival and lots of place to eat, drink, etc. The host is extremely friendly and can give you ride to the airport if you ask. Super clean and very confortable, you will find a good place to spent your holiday here. Minor thing : the bathroom was a bit tiny for a guy measuring 1m95 but still ok for 2 or 3 days.

    thumb Nicolas GENTY
    5/09/2019

    5 star review  Very good hotel! Host is super friendly and welcoming! Nice location. Everything clean and tidy, very comfortable beds. Has mini kitchen, which is convenient for making breakfast:)

    thumb Maria Generalova
    5/09/2019

    5 star review  We booked through Airbnb. The place was clean, comfortable and had great facilities including a rooftop Jacuzzi (which was freshly filled)! Better than this was Mina herself, such a kind hearted person, always offering to help, giving us lifts and recommendations. Mina even arranged for a scooter to be delivered to the through her friend who has a rental company, within 15 minutes of asking we were signing the paperwork and were offered the cheapest deal on our whole trip to Greece. The delivery and collection was free... I cannot recommend Mina or her luxury studios high enough!

    thumb Andy Bentham
    5/05/2019

    5 star review  As my job requires frequent travels I visit a lot of htel within every year. Panos suits will be me choice of accommodation in the Paros island from now on. The rooms were very nice and clean. It was quite peaceful with a walking distance of 5 minutes from the center of Paroikia. The service was excellent and i would like to say a big thank you to the hostess for fulfilling all my needs!! Bravo!!!

    thumb Foveras O'Protos
    4/11/2019

    5 star review  Excellent modern updated rooms

    thumb Chris Milburn
    10/14/2018
  • 5 star review  Υπέροχα δωμάτια, άμεση εξυπηρέτηση σε ό,τι χρειαστήκαμε και φανταστική περιποίηση. Δεν έχω λόγια..Μακάρι η φιλοξενία αυτού του ξενοδοχείου να υπήρχε σε όλες τις περιοχές της Ελλάδος.

    thumb Christos Varias
    10/02/2018

    5 star review  Great place to stay, modern new fit out and very friendly and helpful. Thank you

    thumb Chris Milburn
    10/02/2018

    5 star review  The service at this hotel was excellent! Mina and her daughter were always very sweet and helpful ! The rooms were very clean, modern and newly renovated ! The bathroom is new and very clean and the room also had a fully equipped kitchen: sink, glasses, plates and a refrigerator.... basically everything you would need for a more comfortable stay. I would definitely recommend staying here if you’re going to visit Paros!

    thumb Michelle Rush
    7/31/2018

    5 star review  Hôtel quality studios: very clean, renovated, tastefully decorated, fully equiped rooms. Cleaning was done everyday! It is very well situated in Parikia and within walking distance to everything. Mina, the host, is always available and so helpful! She picked us and dropped us up from the port which was nice. One day our rented car got stuck in a street and she very quickly came to our help. We also had a complimentary snack twice: cheese pastry one day and watermelon another day. I will say, each time we weren't there, they came in and turned the AC off. And twice they came into our room when we were there, even though we had our "do not disturb" sign. They appologized for that though. I would totally come back and recommend to anyone staying in Parikia!

    thumb valentine vivien-pearce
    7/25/2018

    5 star review  Panos studios ειναι ενα καταπληκτικό κατάλυμα για να μείνεις και να περάσεις αξέχαστες διακοπές! Η κύρια Μίνα οποτε θέλαμε βοήθεια ηταν στην διάθεση μας! Τα δωμάτια ηταν πεντακάθαρα και μοντέρνα, καταπληκτικα στρώματα και πολύ ησυχα! Καθημερινά υπήρχε κερασμα απο την κύρια Μινα! Τα δωμάτια ηταν πολύ κοντά στο λιμανι και στο bus stop αλλα και δωρεαν parking για το αυτοκίνητο μας!

    thumb Μαριαννα Μπαρμπαρη
    7/22/2018
  • 5 star review  Loved this place. Perfect hosts, location, decor. Perfectly clean. Just perfect!! We were really pleased, studio has a kettle, fridge, TV etc. The décor was lovely and it was in a peaceful location but only 10 minutes walk to the beach and 5 minutes walk to the sea front. Also close to Lemoni restaurant which you can take away or eat there - best food I had in Paros. We wanted to kidnap the chef and bring him back here. When I go back to Paros this will be where I book.

    thumb Coral Mulcare
    7/18/2018

    5 star review  מיקום נוח,חדר חדש עיצוב מודרני,שירות סימפטי נימד

    thumb Amitay Gamliel
    7/12/2018

    5 star review  Very enjoyable stay. Friendly staff and lovely studio room. 8 minutes walk to town. I would stay again .

    thumb brian marshall
    7/06/2018

    5 star review  Αν ειχε και 10 αστερια θα τα εβαζα... Φοβερα δωματια, πολυ καλες τιμες... Ολοκαίνουρια ολα τα δωμάτια και φοβερή εξυπηρέτηση 24 ωρες... Η Κυρια Μινα ολα τα λεφτα!ανεπιφύλακτα το προτείνω παιδιά...

    thumb nikos periklidis
    7/01/2018

    3 star review  La habitacion son como en fotos, pero el baño necesitaria una reforma .

    thumb Maria del Mar Weitgasser
    10/08/2017
  • 5 star review  ΑΨΟΓΗ ΕΞΥΠΗΡΕΤΗΣΗ /ΚΑΘΑΡΙΟΤΗΤΑ/ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ.

    thumb Theofilos Georgiadis
    8/19/2017

    5 star review  Close to the center but just out of the hustle. The owners are very nice and help you whenever you need. The rooms are nice and clean. Nothing was broken or partly defect.

    thumb Robbert Ruiter
    8/15/2017

    5 star review  Ευχάριστη και άνετη διαμονή σε πολυτελές στούντιο. Πολύ καλή εξυπηρέτηση!

    thumb ΧΡΥΣΑ ΠΑΠΑΒΑΣΙΛΕΙΟΥ
    3/11/2017

    5 star review  Αν ειχε και 10 αστερια θα τα εβαζα... Φοβερα δωματια, πολυ καλες τιμες... Ολοκαίνουρια ολα τα δωμάτια και φοβερή εξυπηρέτηση 24 ωρες... Η Κυρια Μινα ολα τα λεφτα!ανεπιφύλακτα το προτείνω παιδιά...

    thumb nikos periklidis
    7/01/2018

    3 star review  La habitacion son como en fotos, pero el baño necesitaria una reforma .

    thumb Maria del Mar Weitgasser
    10/08/2017